DETROIT LIONS

 

 

DETROIT LIONS 2019

 

All games broadcast LIVE on 106.3 FM in Traverse City!

 

Coverage starts two hours prior to the kick-off time with the pre-game show.  Followed by a 1-hour post game show.

 

 

 

Pre-Season

 

Thu, Aug 8 vs New England Patriots (Home) @ 7:30 PM

 

Sat, Aug 17 vs Houston Texans (Away) @ 8:00 PM

 

Fri, Aug 24 vs Buffalo Bills (Home) @ 8:00 PM

 

Thu, Aug 29 vs Cleveland Browns (Away) @ 7:30 PM -

 

REGULAR SEASON

 

Sun, Sept. 8 vs Arizona Cardinals (Away) @ 4:25 PM 

 

Sun, Sept. 15 vs Los Angeles Chargers (Home) @ 1:00 PM

 

Sun, Sept. 22 vs Philadelphia Eagles (Away) @ 1:00 PM 

 

Sun, Sept. 29 vs Kansas City Chiefs (Home) @ 1:00 PM

 

Mon, Oct 14 vs Green Bay Packers (Away) @ 8:15 PM

 

Sun, Oct 20 vs Minnesota Vikings (Home) @ 1:00 PM

 

Sun, Oct 27 vs New York Giants (Home) @ 1:00 PM

 

Sun, Nov 3 vs Oakland Raiders (Away) @ 4:05 PM

 

Sun, Nov 10 vs Chicago Bears (Away) @1:00 PM

 

Sun, Nov 17 vs Dallas Cowboys (Home) @ 1:00 PM 

 

Sun, Nov 24 vs Washington Redskins (Away) @ 1:00 PM

 

Thu, Nov 28 vs Chicago Bears (Home) @ 12:30 PM 

 

Sun, Dec 8 vs Minnesota Vikings (Away) @ 1:00 PM

 

Sun, Dec 15 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Home) @ 1:00 PM

 

TBD vs Denver Broncos (Away) @ TBD

 

Sun, Dec 29 vs Green Bay Packers (Home) @ 1:00 PM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On Air Now

Finster in the Morning
5:25am - 10:00am
Finster in the Morning
Finster in the Morning

Videos

TECH TIP THURSDAY

Weather

Facebook

BILL MARSH AUTO GROUP COMMUNITY CALENDAR

December

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31